





भारत सरकार Government of India वित्त मत्रांलय Ministry of Finance राजस्व विभाग Department of Revenue मुख्य आयुक्त सीमा शुल्क (निवारक) का कार्यालय

Office of the Chief Commissioner of Customs (Preventive)

नंबर: 1, विलियम्स रोड, छावनी, तिरुचिरापल्ली, तमिलनाडु, पिनकोड-620001 No:1, Williams Road, Cantonment, **Tiruchirappalli, Tamilnadu, Pincode-620001** Phone No: 0431-2417466 Fax: 0431-2416155 Email: <u>ccuprev-custrichy@nic.in</u>

F. No. II/359/2025-Estt.

Date: 21.06.2025

LIST OF OFFICERS WHO HAVE COMPLETED THEIR TENURE

In terms of para 4.12 read with para 4.3 of Zonal Transfer Policy dated 21.03.2025, the following is the list of officers of Trichy Customs (Prev.) Commissionerate who have completed their tenure of 2 years in a particular charge/station as on 31.05.2025 and are liable for transfer from the present charge/station during the AGT period 2025-26. Any discrepancies noticed may be brought to the notice of the Deputy Commissioner (Estt.), Trichy Customs (Prev.) Commissionerate **by 1159 hours, 23.06.2025 viz. email:** <u>cusestttry@gmail.com</u>.

S. No.	Name of the officer (Shri/Smt.)	Designation	EMP Code	Present place of posting	Date of joining present charge/station
1	Shanthi B	Superintendent	2156	AO (ESTT.)	11-05-2023
2	Sathis Kumar K	Superintendent	5920	IAD/EDI	08-09-2022
3	Amit Sengar	Superintendent	7204	Legal @ Chennai	15-05-2023
4	Mahesh Chand Meena	Superintendent	7848	Statistics	23-01-2023
5	Prema K	Superintendent	5021	Vigilance	18-05-2023
6	Rohit Kumar Gupta	Superintendent	8596	Customs Division, Trichy	27-10-2022
7	Ramesh K S	Superintendent	8758	Salem CPU	02-05-2023

	Lakhan Singh			Madurai CPU	09-05-2023
8	Meena	Superintendent	9237	Madulai Ci C	09 00 2020
9	Banumathi M	Superintendent	4971	Cuddalore Division	04-08-2022
10	Baby Senthamarai A	Superintendent	4946	Cuddalore Division	03-08-2022
11	Naveen	Superintendent	8384	ICD Pullichapalam	02-05-2023
12	Akshay Kumar	Superintendent	7257	Customs Division, Nagai	08-05-2023
13	Satrujit De	Superintendent	8594	On loan Basis to Commissioner (Appeals)	28-04-2023
14	Prakash Kumar Mishra	Inspector	8965	Adjudication	02-05-2023
15	Yellamili Rinkesh	Inspector	9120	CIU	24-04-2023
16	Rema Ramesh	Inspector	7930	Policy	24-04-2023
17	Rahul Yadav	Inspector	8560	Tuticorin Divisional Office	09-05-2023
18	Gaurav Maheshwari	Inspector	8789	Madurai CPU	02-05-2023
19	Sube Singh	Inspector	9045	Customs Division, Nagai	02-05-2023
20	Maneesh Kumar Singh	Inspector	9452	Customs Division, Ramnad	03-05-2023
21	Manoj Kumar Maddheiya	Inspector	9161	Customs Division, Ramnad	02-05-2023

(G. V. PANDIYARAJ) JOINT COMMISSIONER

То

1. The Individuals

2. The Superintendent (Computer), CCO for uploading in the Zonal Website.